Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 45 of 45 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fireonshakedownstreet"
[etree]Hydra Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-04-22 - Hydra
01. Stellar Particles 02. Heart of the Hydra 03. Wavemaker 04. Fire on the Mountain 05. The Glow > 01. Ed and Molly 02. Creature of Comfort 03. We are the Planet > 04. Milestone > 05. We Are the Planet 06. Luminiferous Ether
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Park West on 2004-03-12 - Umphreys McGee
Jam* > Bright Lights > Ocean Billy > "Jimmy Stewart" > Trenchtown Rock, Nothing Too Fancy > Bad Poker > Wife Soup**, Mail Package, Prowler > Ocean Billy Mulche's Odyssey, Nemo, In Violation of Yes, Divisions > Blue Echo > Divisions, All Things Ninja, I Ran$ > Nothing Too Fancy Encore: Bridgeless
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at NJPAC on 2006-11-11 - Ratdog
Ratdog NJPAC Newark, New Jersey November 11, 2006 Source: AKG CK1x>MK46>JWMod 460's>Sound Device 722@24/96 Location: Row A First Tier Center, clamped to rail. Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud. 2.0>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taper: Tony Suraci Upload: Tony Suraci/nak700 Disc One Set One: 101 Jam 102 Golden Road 103 Jack Straw 104 Bird Song 105 Little Red Rooster 106 West LA Fadeaway 107 Maggies Farm Disc Two: 201 Eyes of the World -end of set one 202 Mule Skinner Blues* 203 Hard Rains Gonna Fall 204 Even So 205 Oct...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Beacon Theatre on 2006-04-08 - Ratdog
Jam > Shakedown Street > Maggie's Farm > She Belongs To Me > Frankie and Johnny#, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw > Lazy River Road > Big Railroad Blues Deep Elem Blues@, Ripple@, A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall@, Easy Answers > He's Gone > Eyes Of The World > Stuff Sugaree* > Dark Star* > Bird Song* > One More Saturday Night* Encores: Brokedown Palace U.S. Blues
Keywords: Ratdog; FLDEADHEAD; Alex Ford
Downloads: 5,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,041 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
disc 1 (set 1): 01. Direwolf 02. Peggy-O 03. Jam -> 04. Birdsong -> 05. Jam -> 06. The Weight disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01. Sittin' On Top Of The World -> 02. Viola Lee Blues (v1) -> 03. Jam -> 04. Viola Lee Blues (v2) -> 05. Bertha -Set 2- 06. Jam -> 07. St. Stephen -> 08. The Eleven -> 09. New Speedway Boogie -> disc 3 (set 2 cont.): 01. Joan Space -> 02. Bartering Lines -> 03. Death Dont Have No Mercy 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,497 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Big River-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Passenger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,407 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Finiculi Finicula, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle, Roses> Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,374 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,984 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,973 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Far From Me-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Tweeter Center on 2005-07-23 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: It Is What It Is, Mouna Bowa, Rhythm of the Road, Give Me the Love, Restless Wind, Sirens, Eye Know Why, Rivertrance > Roundabout, On the Road Encore: Freeker By the Speaker┬╣, The Mighty Quinn┬▓
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,980 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1984-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Loser-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,394 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1984-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Cassidy-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Day Job Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,520 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks on 1983-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Mama Tried>Big River, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain>Deal Scarlet Begonias>Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet>Terrapin Station>Drums>Space>Throwing Stones>Black Peter>Around And Around>Good Lovin' E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,703 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, CC Rider, Loser, Hell In A Bucket, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World> Good Times*> Drumz> Morning Dew> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away Encore Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,470 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,300 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Samson & Delilah, ?, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,763 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Salt Palace on 1981-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Jack A Roe-> CC Rider, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Might As Well-> Women Are Smarter, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> Easy Answers-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,317 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,603 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree